Calendar

In light of the coronavirus pandemic, please contact your event host to confirm the event has not been postponed or canceled.

Loading Events

All Events

  • This event has passed.

OUTSIDE THE BOX ART FAIR

Outside the Box banner image

October 17 @ 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

OUTSIDE THE BOX ART FAIR
Sunday October 17, 2021
#outsidetheboxartfair

Outstanding art available by outstanding artists.

SUPPORT LOCAL ART AND ARTS VENUES!

Participating artists/orgs:
Peel Gallery @peel_gallery
Tedd Anderson @dirtyconsumer
Jenny Zervakis @jennyzervakis
Candy Carver @candycarver
Bubbles Zine and Clown Kisses Press @bubbles_zine @clownkissespress
Matthew Tauch & Christopher Williams @matthewtauch @plasticflame
Renzo Ortega @renzoortegaart
William Paul Thomas @willart4food
Drawing Room @drawingroomnc
Jerstin Crosby and Attic 506 @jerstinc @attic506
The Concern Newsstand @theconcernnewsstand
Ben Alper @benalper
Martha Clippinger @marthaclippinger
Harrison Haynes @lrllrlrr
Chris Musina @chrismusina
Olivia Gone and Skully Gustafson @caterpillarmother @skullygustafson
The Writing Cabinet @chrisvitiello71
Eric Knisley @eric.knisley
Cold Soup Zines & Books @coldsoupzines
Lump Gallery @lump_raleigh
Max Huffman @maxhuffman
Will Warasila @willwarasila
Duke MFA in Experimental and Documentary Arts @mfaeda

Details

Date:
October 17
Time:
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Event Categories:
, , , , , ,
Website:
https://www.instagram.com/p/CT-OuTFF2z7/

Venue

Durham Armory
212 Foster Street
Durham, 27701
+ Google Map
Phone:
919-560-4355
Website:
https://www.dprplaymore.org/Facilities/Facility/Details/Durham-Armory-101